Need directions? View in Google Maps

Martin Water

135 Reviews

Pennsburg, PA
would recommend
Saul Rosenfeld
2021-05-30 00:06:57

A truly fantastic experience from start to finish. I wish it were possible to give MORE than 5 starts because the customer service was absolutely exceptional. I would be happy to recommend them to everyone I know!

would recommend
Anthony Doucette
2021-04-28 17:42:19

Our company has been using Martins for many years, and have never had any issue with them. They are always available when I needed them for any type of emergency, or anything else that happens. Very prompt and considerate. Definitely not regretting using them for all these years.

would recommend
Aaron Kassen
2021-04-10 18:19:16

My go to for supplies. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Prices are sometimes a little higher, but you get a good face to face experience and service with it. Go here instead of online any day.

would recommend
heather stauffer
2021-03-21 14:07:13

Mark was very friendly, professional and informative during our consultation, showing us different options without being pushy. Also nice to have multiple payment options. Technician Craig was friendly, timely, knowledgeable, and professional. We love the water treatment system! Perfect drinking water tastes great with no maintenance required other than a periodic filter change. The softener provides a noticeable difference in the dishwasher and on your skin! Couldn't have asked for a better system or a smoother transaction with the Martin Water Conditioning team.

would recommend
Karl Lazlo
2021-02-18 20:50:29

This is a good company that provides great service. They maintain my Kinetico reverse osmosis water filter and 3rd party water softening every year. They are a bit pricey but they do provide great customer service. I've had the same technician visit for the past 4 years and he is amazing. I believe his name is Duane. What a great guy. He is detailed and thorough and explains everything in detail while answering all my dumb questions. He has the patience of a saint!

would recommend
DownWindDock9
2021-02-08 15:38:36

We recently had Martin Water install a hot water for us! We have never been happier with our hot water! The process couldn't have been easier as Phil our sales associate took care of everything and answered all of our questions. The technicians Dave W and Aaron were very professional, personable, respectful of my wishes, on time, and kept a clean work area! I give Martin's Water 5 stars and will recommend them to all of our friends! Thank you for a job well done!

would recommend
Laureen Beep Dyer-Gerhart
2021-01-08 21:29:29

Had our annual Kinetico water and reverse osmosis system serviced today by Brandon. Very professional and polite. I was impressed with the consideration in asking if I wanted him to wear a mask. He definitely practiced safe covid protocols. I let him take care of the system and did not “hover” over him (like a lot of people do with service technicians and appliance installers). We have had our system for about 10 years and get it serviced annually. The system is awesome and service is great. We had one issue over the years and the issue was resolved with a service call (the issue was caused by us; it was not a product failure). Highly recommend Martin’s Water and the Kinetico system.

Cyndee Connors
2020-11-23 22:28:19

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY OR WORKERS

would recommend
Riana Infantino
2020-11-06 20:55:03

Very Happy - Highly Recommend - So happy that we found Martin Water Conditioning for install and service in the Deep Creek Lake area of MD. Very responsive, very competitive and great work. Installation by Shawn Schrock was impressive - very neat. From initial call to install was about a week. I couldn't get any other company to answer my calls! And Shawn is just up the road in Grantsville, which assures local service will continue. Highly recommend.

would recommend
Anjoli Martorell
2020-10-30 20:22:52

The service I received from Rod and Travis was excellent. The sales rep. Rod was very knowledgeable and did not try to sell us something that would not be efficient for our application. Travis came to install the unit and he was on time and on point with his work. Travis knew the system and took his time to explain the system and shut off points. He explain when certain parts of the unit will need to be service. He left the work area just as clean or even better before the install. Thank you for your excellent service and will highly recommend.