Need directions? View in Google Maps

Martin Water

102 Reviews

would recommend
Mitch Barnhouse
2020-03-12 17:02:07

We had a Kinetico water softener system with reverse osmosis drinking water installed by Shawn Schrock. Shawn did a fantastic job with the installation; the work is clean, organized and clearly labeled. Shawn took the time to make sure that I understood the function and needs of the system and answered every question I had. He took his time and did not rush in and out and left me confident that the system installed will address our needs. I'm glad we chose Martin Water.

would recommend
Kim Earnshaw
2020-03-04 22:28:33

The service exceeded our expectations. Technician was on time very professional and informative. Been using Martin's for years and have recommended them to our family and friends. Thanks Martin's

would recommend
Bob Trimble
2020-03-03 16:43:20

Bob the Martin's water treatment person, Clark S. just left . I had to send this review: 1) prompt , polite, very knowledgeable , caring of my concerns, and answered all my questions, and willing to help. A++ Martin's.... ( I am very picky ) A++ thanks

would recommend
Mark E. Lancaster
2020-02-15 04:01:58

Water tested on 2/10/20 by Kelly was very informative, and resulting recommendations were thouroughly explained. Only products deemed necessary were quoted, and after acceptance, components were installed by Merv on 2/14/20. These two gentleman were exceptional, and I highly recommend rural homeowners get their water tested, and - if conditioning is needed - get the benefit of Martin Water Conditioning's expertise. Outstanding overall encounter!

would recommend
Linda Widmer
2020-02-13 04:15:57

Clark Slothower came today to service our water conditioning system. He is one of the best service technicians we have ever had. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He was systematic, quick to eliminate false leads and diagnose the problem. He was methodical and careful to review steps he had taken so as to not miss anything. He thought out loud, explaining everything step by step as he went along. He was neat and thorough in his clean up. He gave clear instructions how to finish flushing the drinking water system. If your company gives bonuses or special recognition, Clark deserves it/them.

CJ
2020-02-04 18:14:14

BUYER BEWARE!!! After more than 18 months of their water softening system installation, we are left with unhealthy, acidic water that measures at a 6.0 ph level (outside safe drinking water parameters), tastes horrible and leaves iron rings around our sink stoppers. Martins has actually made our water quality worse in our home and refused to correct the issue or refund our money after offering a 100% guarantee.

would recommend
James Rowan
2020-02-03 14:30:25

Our RO water treatment system had stopped working. Our service provider that was under maintenance contract couldn't schedule a timely appointment. We had been using Martin's appliance service and always had a good experience with them, so we contacted their water conditioning service. They promptly dispatched a technician (Duane Good) who diagnosed the problem and fixed it. He had excellent customer service skills and was very knowledgeable. We will be using Martin's to maintain and repair our array of water treatment devices going forward.

would recommend
S Dawn Petersen
2020-01-23 13:56:04

They were fantastic!!! They looked over my old water softener to see if it was fixable first before replacing and they explained everything in detail. They went above and beyond to get me the best system I could afford. They even adjusted the pressure on my pressure tank when they noticed it was low at no extra charge. I loved that there was no hard pressure sales like the other companies I talked to. I would highly recommend them!!

would recommend
Charles Whitehill
2020-01-15 16:49:17

Shawn Schrock did a great job with installing and checking our new system. He diagnosed the problem and returned to install a new system in one long day. Yesterday he returned and checked everything out and pointed out one small problem of the hot water being slightly too hard. I would highly recommend him for any water problem and he is very agreeable to have around. Very intelligent and well trained. He works for and with a great company. CW

Reading, PA
would recommend
Donna
2020-01-14 14:10:32

Bill, who serviced our system, is professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. We love Martin Water!