Need directions? View in Google Maps

Martin Water

118 Reviews

would recommend
James Morrissey
2020-09-02 22:29:30

Good, Friendly Knowledgable service. 6 years satisfied with my water softening system

would recommend
Josh Miller
2020-07-09 12:02:38

Had a water system installed by them when my wife and I got our first house and their system exceeded our expectations. Recommended them to family when they had a water problem and they solved their problem without selling them unneeded stuff they didn’t need. They provided Excellent professional friendly service and treat their customers the way they would expect to be treated.

would recommend
Michael True
2020-06-27 10:22:06

My first contact with Martin Water was when we had a Kinetico water system installed to deal with hard water. They did a great job. Recently, we wanted to remove heavy metals, bacteria, and viruses from our water, so we spoke to their rep, Dan Brown, and had them install a reverse osmosis system. We are very happy with their work and the results.

would recommend
Richard Sheerer
2020-06-20 19:13:15

This firm is top notch! We had 3 systems installed, ours, our daughters, and our sons. The best in customer service!!

would recommend
Stephen Bates
2020-06-20 12:08:39

would recommend
Keith Mckeever
2020-06-09 16:21:02

Professional service and reasonable prices, customer focused

Glenn Feldhuhn
2020-06-08 17:20:26

After Muscling out a smaller company for this service area in southern MD you won't provide the same service, what kind of crap is that?

would recommend
Marilynn Brubaker
2020-05-19 16:31:03

Martins Water Conditioning did an excellent job installing a K5 system at our house. Travis Rutt did the install and it was perfect! We have noticed a big difference in the water especially for drinking water. Thank you! 5 stars!

Lynne Forry
2020-05-18 16:51:54

Stand behind their products and make things right.

would recommend
Mr. M
2020-05-13 17:49:36

Excellent, courteous, clean, knowledgeable! Highly recommend their services! Would rate 10 Stars if I could!