Need directions? View in Google Maps

Martin Appliance

136 Reviews

Manheim , PA
would recommend
Janice Morrissey
2019-10-09 20:00:08

Delivery of new freezer Caleb and David

would recommend
Crystal Glick
2019-10-09 18:55:06

Martin Appliance takes the stress out of appliance repair. When our dryer broke, I was able to get an appointment quickly. Technician Shane arrived on time, was very focused on getting the job done, let me know how much the parts would cost before ordering them, and showed up promptly when the parts arrived to finish the repair. Prices were very reasonable. So pleased with this service, and we'll definitely use them again.

would recommend
Trevor Brubaker
2019-09-28 15:05:02

Very friendly people to work with. Just make sure, when you purchase a washer and a dryer, you have all the accessories to go with them-hoses to hook up the washer, plug for dryer, etc. I had to return to Martins 3 times while installing them because i did not have all the parts.

Reading, PA
would recommend
Mike Bolling
2019-09-25 10:51:59

The delivery guys did a fabulous job installing my washer and dryer. Employees are always friendly and knowledgeable at Martin’s

would recommend
Cindee Kennett
2019-09-15 16:46:40

From the sales experience in the showroom (with Declan?) to installation (with Luke and Kyle), everyone at Martin Appliance was responsive, friendly and professional. We have dealt with Martin many times over 25 years and have always had great experiences. Plus they carry quality brands that fit into any budget.

would recommend
Bob Burkhart
2019-08-24 10:06:01

Martin's is really a great place to do business with. We have never been disappointed in any of our dealings with them, anywhere from purchasing small appliances ie vacuum cleaners to large appliances ; dishwasher, freezers, ovens, refrigerators, etc.. There service if something should happen is always quick, courteous and professional. They service any brand of appliances. We've been to several of their stores and have always pleased with all aspects of our dealings with them. They seem to have a deep Christian based faith that is brought in all aspects of their business and life. We get a very strong feeling of trust in all our dealings with them.

Jason
2019-08-20 19:53:24

We purchased out washer and dryer , stove and oven hood from Martins appliances. When it came time to install the hood we were told there would be no charge for a return visit. But after the tech left we were told we would be charged. My wife tried to reason with them but was unable to convince them. I called and explained it to wasn’t right to say one thing and do another. After a lengthy conversation and plenty of attitude they did it at no charge. But I was made to feel guilty by the salesman. No names, I expect a response to this review defending yourself. But there is no excuse for your poor attitude.

would recommend
Tina Hogue
2019-08-20 11:12:30

Where I buy every appliance. Good, honest service.

would recommend
Steele Broderick
2019-08-14 14:12:48

Recently purchased an existing home with a 10 year old water softener that had be inactive for many years. I called Martin's to come out and give a 2nd opinion after another company gave me an untrustworthy diagnosis with my water tests. (They said it was fine on site and then later told me I needed a new system from the sales guy following up) Martin's Water Specialist Loren Martin came to my home the following week. Loren was extremely respectful coming into my home as it was raining during the time of arrival, and put on shoe slippers to prevent tracking mud. Loren is extremely honest and knowledgeable and showed how the system works and took the water tests in front of me and explained what was happening. After all tests were done I went from the other company saying we need a new system to Martin's informing me I still have at least 5 years left with my current set up. I can gladly say after the honest feedback from Martins I will definitely be using them for when the time comes to replace the system. 10/10 for my experience. Loren was great!

would recommend
Nan Jacobs
2019-07-31 00:09:42

I could not have asked for a better experience. Martin Appliance is my new go-to for all of our family's appliances.