96%
recommend
Call to schedule
7178667555
Need directions? View in Google Maps

Martin Appliance

48 Reviews

Lebanon, PA
would recommend
Mike Carnevale
2020-01-09 20:56:38

I was very happy with everything from my salesman Kendall to the installers David and Kaleb from the Myerstown location. Pricing was great, offered a military discount and the installers were very detailed. Worth every penny. Thank you so much!

would recommend
Mark E. Lancaster
2020-01-20 21:03:37

Purchased 18 cubic foot Maytag refrigerator/freezer, from Matt, on 1/10/20 - delivered and installed today, 1/20/20, by Eric and Tim. Excellent sales recommendation, and unit was brought in and set up carefully, efficiently and quickly. Very good overall experience, and competitively priced. Their customer service made the difference, and we are already planning our next purchases. Thanks so much!

would recommend
Mark E. Lancaster
2020-01-20 21:03:37

Purchased 18 cubic foot Maytag refrigerator/freezer, from Matt, on 1/10/20 - delivered and installed today, 1/20/20, by Eric and Tim. Excellent sales recommendation, and unit was brought in and set up carefully, efficiently and quickly. Very good overall experience, and competitively priced. Their customer service made the difference, and we are already planning our next purchases. Thanks so much!

Reading, PA
would recommend
Mr & Mrs Culbert
2020-01-14 23:33:22

Brent & Erik were very courteous, patient, efficient and friendly. They took their time to explain everything to us.

would recommend
Mike Carnevale
2020-01-09 23:05:46

I was very happy with everything from my salesman Kendall to the installers David and Kaleb from the Myerstown location. Pricing was great, offered a military discount and the installers were very detailed. Worth every penny. Thank you so much!

EPHRATA, PA
would recommend
Miriam sabellico
2020-01-08 13:59:43

Salesman was knowledgeable and patience with us. He could have not been nicer. The two men who installed it were great. They took such care of the floors and removing our old dishwasher. The new one is wonderful.

would recommend
Rob Absolute Enterprise Custom Built Decks
2020-01-01 19:03:23

Updated 1/1/2020: initially I didn’t write a review and rated a 3 star with no explanation. (I mistakenly hit 3 stars but intended to rate it 4 stars.) The deduction of 1 star was solely on price and decided not to make a purchase here and went elsewhere. Today I received a response from the owner which was a very detailed and thought out response. I may regret my choice if I encounter any problems and need assistance in the future. Clearly this is a company that cares, not only about their bottom line but their customers as well. As a business owner myself I respond to every review. I try to rate and review most businesses I patronize and rarely get a response. I would now give a 5 star rating but if I didn’t make a purchase it wouldn’t be a truly realistic evaluation. I will change this rating to 4 stars as I initially intended but hands down I highly recommend giving a good look at doing business here. If the time and effort was put forth to respond to a 3 star rating with no explanation I’m confident they strive to satisfy every customer and if a problem would arise after the sale they would do any and everything possible to help resolve the problem.

Womelsdorf, PA
would recommend
Lisa Saul
2019-12-27 13:53:16

Brent and Erik did a great job installing our new dryer. They were very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Lebanon, PA
would recommend
Brock and Becky Hoover
2019-12-23 15:16:47

The delivery went very well and the people were great!

would recommend
Rosalie Olshefski
2019-12-17 14:22:56

Martin Appliance has a great selection of many brands. The sales associates are helpful and knowledgeable. The delivery technicians do a great job of installation. The service department is always there when needed. All around Martin is a great appliance store. I would recommend to anyone.